Fancy a Quickie?

So 2 in 1 Shampoo and Conditioner actually does neither job well, right?

WRONG!!!!!

I am sadly thrilled by this.

Aussie Aussome Volume 2 in 1 Shampoo & Conditioner does the shampoo bit really well and the conditioner bit equally as well!

 

I always thought 2 in 1s were only for three reasons:

 

1) You can’t afford both shampoo and conditioner.

2) You need to wash your hair at the gym.

3) You’re male so you’re cool with it.

 

Safe to say I have changed my mind.

BUT HERE IS THE BEST BIT:

Not only can it clean and condition, it is also one of the best volumising hair products I have ever used!!!! Even better than the normal volume shampoo in the same range!!!!

Mind blowing isn’t it.

 

 

(I think there may be too many exclamation marks for one post but I don’t care)

One comment

  1. EL

    it also has a pun in its name, im sold 😉

Leave a Reply

