Liz Earle Sheer Skin Tint

It is a truth universally acknowledged that Liz Earle make the best skincare products under the sun. I will take no arguing over this. They are awesome. But what is this? Liz Earle have made a tentative foray into the world of make up? I AM THERE. So here goes.

You put it on in the same way as a tinted moisturiser (even I, who feels slightly nauseous at the idea of putting on foundation with anything but a brush, can concede that this works much better with fingers) it does have a slightly moisturising effect, but it has way more coverage than a tinted moisturiser, it lies about being sheer. I think it’s probably closest to a BB cream.

The thick and rich formula is not like anything else I’ve used before, it’s richer than my foundations but also moisturising. I also love the finish, it is really mattifying, you definitely don’t need powder but it also has a really nice luminous look that I haven’t seen before and I love!

It is pretty long lasting, even on a night out so basically I love it!

http://uk.lizearle.com/make-up/sheer-skin-tint-spf15.html

Leave a Reply

