Instant Opinions

So here are a few things that I will hopefully talk to y’all about in the future but I wanted to do some quickreviews now while their fresh, so look forward to actual helpful and considered information about these in a bit.

 1. Daniel Sander Watercolour Blush

Pretty powerful stuff, and not the easiest to apply (I imagine if you got a bit overexcited rosy dribbles might mosey on down your cheeks) but still its blush but IT’S LIQUID, I find that exciting!

2. Maybelline Gel Eyeliner

My favourite gel eyeliner so far, and that’s saying something, also great price only £7.99, with a really effective, precise brush.

3. Tangle Teezer

Not really an instant review but I thought I would include it as there isn’t much to say. If you don’t have one, go get one, they are that useful.

4. Fekkai Protein Rx

Pretty hard to get hold of, and expensive, but a little goes a long way and I like that it makes my hair feel really light, soft and alleviates dryness in the ends.

5. Bodyshop Vitamin E Toner

This just feels like it is doing so much good for my skin. It evens out my skin and soothes any sore areas as well as just making me feel healthy. Great in the mornings as a skin pick me up.

 

And for those of you who thought that was a waste of time, here is a nice picture of the sun rising from my house:

 

 

 

And for those of you who couldn’t care less about that, here’s a picture of dog on a skateboard:

 

Don’t say I don’t love you.

Leave a Reply

