Inspirations – Red Lips

I am a bit of an image hoarder. I have piles of pictures ripped from magazines, my walls have too many things affixed to them to be tasteful, and I have a massive folder of beautiful images on my laptop. I thought it might be nice to share some of those with you and it will force me to go through and organise them a bit too.

They will be coming your way in nice themed posts, hopefully giving you some inspiration to try some new hair or make up looks, today’s being the classic red lip.

Incidentally for those of you who are also prone to such behaviour I have recently started using pinterest, a great website for recording such things. Really saves space on the hard drive.

Leave a Reply

