Marks and Spencer Eyeliner

This is review is a surprise to all of us I’m sure, basically I gave the M&S Perfection Eyeliner a go on the off chance and it is actually brilliant! I am so impressed, it is one of the softest pencils I have come across and is so easy to blend out into a smokey look. When blending out it can go a little thin but the colour is really buildable and very strong, once you’ve got it in place it will not move, or melt or smudge.

I don’t tend to use eye pencils that often but I am extremely impressed with this product and I just thought I’d let y’all know, it’s £6 from Marks and Spencer, so check it out.

Leave a Reply

