Team GB

 

It has been a fantastic couple of days for Team GB in the Olympics and excitement levels are high round here. I was lucky enough to go and see some of the gymnastics and tomorrow I’m off to the rowing finals. In preparation to cheer on our crews I’ve got all my Union Jacks out and have painted some on nails as well (left handed was a bit of a challenge).

I’m pretty in to sports but the Olympics always give me a little extra kick to watch something I’ve never seen before and make a bit more effort to exercise myself. Hope you guys are all enjoying the coverage and getting behind your nations!

Leave a Reply

