December and January Empties

DSC_0004

Tiny tiny empties post, I’ve clearly been very sparing recently.

Hair

Batiste Dry Shampoo – Travel Size (50ml) [III]

Finished up another one of these little cans, what is that my third one now? I’ve already bought a replacement, great for travelling and very effective.

Goldwell Dualsenses 60 Second Colour Treatment (Travel Size 50ml)DSC_0005

This is really good. It’s a very quick intensive treatment for a good price. I don’t really know what else to say about it other than I’ve been really impressed with both this and the Green 60 second Treatment, the green range being sulphate free. I got this little one free with my main order and I don’t have coloured hair so I can’t vouch for that but I think I will be sticking with these 60 second treatments for quite some time. Browse the range discounted here.

Make Up


ClarinsClarins Ever Matte Foundation – Tester sachet

I got this in a magazine and I never normally use the foundation samples because the colour is normally way to dark, but I found this one to be pretty good as long as I blended it within an inch of its life. I include it here because it really impressed me. I’m nearing the end of my beloved Bobbi Brown foundation and the thought of spending another £30 on one is warring against the pain of moving to a different formula. So this baby that comes in at £24 maybe somewhat of a compromise. I don’t know if I will buy it yet but I will definitely be trying to pick up a counter sample in my colour.

Leave a Reply

