Spring Nails

It may be the coldest March the UK has seen in over 50 years, but I don’t care March is still spring so here are my current springy nails.

Spring Nails

So what do we have here?

Blue = Barry M’s Blue Moon

Pale Pink = Essie’s Fiji

Green = Nails Inc.’s Hyde Park Gate

Then it’s all topped over with Essie’s Matte About You, a lovely topcoat that makes all nail polish matte. I love the effect, I borrowed this bottle but am definitely looking into gettting one of my own, I know Rimmel do one too.

DSC_0012

2 comments

  1. I’ve never tried Barry M … how is the lasting time? Blue moon is a gorgeous color.

    • Barry M is great value for money, lasts as well as many of the more expensive nail polishes I use. Some of the formulas are a little thin and really require two coats but other than that they are great!

Leave a Reply

